4th Annual PSP Summit: Meeting Follow up

MATRIX Healthcare’s 4th Annual PSP Summit took place last week. Over the course of the 3 days, over 30 attendees from 16 different companies heard from 7 speakers, participated in 2 breakout sessions and heard from 6 PSP vendors on the current challenges and opportunities in the patient support programs landscape.

Key themes arising through the meeting included how to advance PSPs into the future given the new dynamics created through the COVID 19 pandemic as well as how to leverage evolving trends including real world evidence, telemedicine and ensuring your PSP service offerings truly algin to the real needs of patients.




5th Annual PSP Summit: Spring of 2021

If you would like more information contact Ian McQueen: imcqueen@matrixhealthcare.ca




Thank you to our Sponsors


Sandra Anderson
Senior VP, Commercialization and Strategy
sanderson@innomar-strategies.com Visit
Innomar

.
Sean McBride
Director, Commercial Operations
smcbride@bayshore.ca
Visit
Bayshore

.
Shannon Bowie
Senior Director
Shannon.Bowie@sdmshn.ca
Visit Specialty
Health Netowrk
.
Chris Dalseg
VP, Strategic Growth and Marketing
cdalseg@bioscript.ca
Visit
Bioscript
.
Taflyn Hornibrook
Chief Executive Officer
taflynh@sentrex.com
Visit
Sentrex
.
Remi Menes
VP of Specialty Patient Programs
Remi.Menes@McKesson.ca
Visit
McKesson





Thank you to our Speakers and Facilitators


Erinn
mcleafs@hotmail.com
Patient Perspective: Navigating the Pandemic
.
Nicole Serena
Vice-president
nicole@waldrongroup.ca
Impact of COVID 19 on Patient Support Programs

.
Patrick Glinski
President
patrick@normative.com
Trends: In Search of Product-Market-Fit
How startup methodology can help you build your case for PSP innovation

.
Brad Millson
Sr. Principal, Health Access & Outcomes
brad.millson@iqvia.com
Trends: RWE and PSPs – What is the latest?

.
Androu Arsanious
AVP Sales
androu.arsanious@thinkresearch.com
Trends: The explosion of telemedicine & the impact on PSPs

.
Suzanne Lepage
Private Healthcare Strategist
suzanne@suzannelepage.ca
Environmental Update: Private Payers

.
John Greiss
john.greiss@nortonrosefulbright.com
Associate
Environmental Update: Policies & Regulations

.
KPH Consulting Kristen Hogan
Principal
khogan@kphconsulting-solutions.com
Facilitator
.
Aktina Group Nick Macris
Principal
makrisn@aim.com
Facilitator